Ekumankama, Six Others Makes List Of Buhari's New Ministerial Nominees

Barr. Joseph Ekumankama has just been nominated by President Muhammadu Buhari as a Minister to replace the resigned minister from  Ebonyi State. 

Barr. Ekumankama till his nomination by Mr. President was the Commissioner for Intergovernmental Affairs in Ebonyi State Government. 

Others are:

1. Henry Iko– Abia State, 

2. Umana Umana – Akwa-Ibom State; 

3. Goodluck Nana Opiah – Imo State; 

4. Umar El Yakub – Kano State; 

5. Ademola Adegoroye – Ondo State; 

6. Odum Odi – Rivers State.

Congratulations to the new appointees and God bless Nigeria.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post