Photo News: President Buhari Receives Outgoing FEC Members

Outgoing FEC Members 8: President Buhari alongside Chief of Staff Prof. Ibrahim Gambari and SGF Boss Mustapha with R-L: Outgoing Ministers of Petroleum Timpre Sylva, Labour & Employment Chris Ngige, Minister of State Mines & Steel Uche Ogah, Minister of Justice Abubakar Malami, Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi, Minister of Niger Delta Godswill Akpabio, Minister of Science Technology Ogbonnaya Onu, Minister of Women Affairs Pauline Tallen, Minister of State Niger Delta Tayo Alasoadura as he receives Outgoing members of the Federal Executive Council in State House on 13th May 2022

Credit;  Femi Adesina

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post